» Tip Us Hey you, we are hiring! Join us if you are an author, developer or designer!

Know how to watch Apple's September 15 "Time flies" event

15 September 2020 0

Apple confirmed last week that it will hold its new “Time flies” event on September 15. Well, just the way Apple has titled it, the time actually appears to have flown too quickly as today is the day when we will see new hardware getting unveiled.

The event is set to commence at 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET / 12 pm CST/ 10:30 pm IST. Apple will livestream its event to the public on its YouTube channel as well as its own Events website. We are embedding the video link below from where you can watch the event directly.

You can also watch the event from Apple's official website.

Apple is expected to introduce many new products at its “Time flies” event except the new iPhone lineup. It is rumored that Apple will conduct a separate event in October where new iPhone models will be unveiled. The September 15 event is rather going to focus on Apple Watch, new iPad models, AirTags, and the much anticipated Apple One services bundle.

We expect to see a new Apple Watch Series 6, followed by updated iPad Air with an all-new design, and an 8th-gen iPad as well. Apple may also launch AirTags, which is speculated to be a Tile-like Bluetooth-powered accessory to track your lost belongings. We may hear about much talked about Apple One bundle subscription that aims to bundle several Apple’s services into one so that customers could pay less for maximum.

Are you excited about the event? We know you must be! Come back here and follow all the announcements as they happen.


0

comments

Know how to watch Apple's September 15 "Time flies" event
Write a comment...
Android

Twitter will soon start testing voice direct messages | Report

Android

Google 'Sabrina' could be 'Chromecast with Google TV' | UPD: packaging leak

Android

Samsung Galaxy S20 FE 5G launched with 120Hz display, triple cameras for $699

Games

PlayStation 5 games, pricing, availability, pre-order details revealed