Tip Us Hey you, we are hiring! Join us if you are an author, developer or designer!

Google Stadia game streaming service is arriving on November 19

15 October 2019 0

Google has been revealing intricacies about its game streaming service Stadia in intervals. But it isn’t like we have received sketchy or incomplete details. Every time Google came up with something important that helped us to complete some part of the puzzle. Eventually, it revealed everything about the Stadia and the facts related to it. Google maintained the craze and now we are getting to know when it’s finally putting the Stadia out to the world.

At its Made by Google 2019 event held in New York City, Google has confirmed that Stadia Founder’s Edition will start arriving on gamers’ doorsteps on November 19. Also, those who have already pre-ordered it and received your Founder’s Editions, you’ll be able to buy and play your favorite games beginning at 9 AM PST/5 PM BST/6 PM CET on November 19.

Google announced whether you ordered Stadia Founder’s Edition or Premier Edition, you’ll have three months of Stadia Pro, with access to Destiny 2: The Collection. Also, with the help of the Chromecast Ultra and Stadia Controller, you’ll be streaming games in up to 4K HDR with 5.1 surround sound when playing on your TV.

Once the Stadia devices reach you, you can activate them with a code that Google will send you via an email. You will then be able to activate your Stadia account and Stadia Pro.

Head over to the Stadia.com and pre-order the hardware.


0

comments

Google Stadia game streaming service is arriving on November 19
Write a comment...
Tech

Google Stadia is hogging more data than we expected | Report

Tech

Successor to Apple iTunes on Windows may finally be coming

Google

Google Assistant updated with curated, personalized audio news playlist

Tech

Huawei Sound X speaker manual shows key details | UPD: Co-engineered with Devialet